Home / IEEE Computational Intelligence Society Chapter

Letter of Approval
Date of Approval: 16 October, 2015
Chapter Code: CH10757


Chair: Mehul S Raval
Affiliation: Ahmedabad University
IEEE #: 41421375

Vice Chair: Maulin Joshi
Affiliation: Sarvajanik College of Engineering and Technology, Surat
IEEE #:80529315

Secretary: Pratikkumar Parimal Shah
Affiliation: Indian Institute of Information Technology Vadodara
IEEE #: 93217759

Treasurer: Dr. Mohendra Roy
Affiliation: Pandit Deendayal Energy University
IEEE #: 90900489

Membership development chair: Dr. Siddharth Sanjaykumar Joshi
Affiliation: School of Technology, Pandit Deendayal Energy University
IEEE #: 93734042

Dr. Nagaraj Ramrao,
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar

Vice Chair
Dr. Nitul Dutta,
MEFGI, Rajkot

Prof. Pratik Shah,
IIIT Vadodara

Dr. Anish Mathuria,
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar