Home / G. H. Patel College of Engineering and Technology, V. V. Nagar, Anand

Branch Code: 64821
Year of Branch Started: 2006

Student Branch Website: www.ieeegcet.com

Executive Committee

Executive committee 2020

 

Sr. no. Name Position Phone number e-mail id Membership ID
1 Dr Hardik Pathak IEEE – Branch Counsellor 9998040035 hrp.iitd@gmail.com 93748793
2 Dhiral Panchal IEEE – Chairperson 8469483130 dhiralpanchal29@gmail.com 95811762
3 Femina Senjaliya IEEE – Vice-Chairperson 8141225374 senjaliyafemina@gmail.com 95674175
4 Hetul Suthar IEEE – Treasurer 8866134773 hetulsuthar1998@gmail.com 94489887
5 Jaynil Pandya IEEE – Secretary 7573999918 pandyajayneel24@gmail.com 95352651
6 Alark Kansara Student Branch Representative & IAS-PES Chairperson 7434849440 alark280600kansara@gmail.com 94489893
7 Meet Diwan CS Chairperson 9773012507 meet.diwan.md@gmail.com 95674178
8 Jash Kansara RAS Chairperson 7874687006 kansara.jash@yahoo.in 95811518
9 Shalini Shah WIE AG Chairperson 9428716622 shalinishah27@gmail.com 96132120
10 Giriraj Shah IAS-PES Vice-Chairperson 7041311814 giri11shah@gmail.com 95335787
11 Bhrugu Dave CS Vice-Chairperson 9426766729 davebhrugu28@gmail.com 95617892
12 Swayam Bhalodia RAS Vice-Chairperson 6354555476 swayam.k.bhalodia@gmail.com 96130298
13 Sonali Thakker WIE AG Vice-Chairperson 6354214437 sonalithakker312@gmail.com 95662115
14 Tanvi Bhankhar Chapters’ Joint-Treasurer 9712520592 tanvibhankhar12@gmail.com 95633128
15 Jaideep Solanki Chapters’ Joint-Treasurer 8460361296 jaideepsolanki20@gmail.com 96132079
16 Rutvik Jani Chapters’ Joint-Secretary 8735093095 janirutvik@gmail.com 95661844
17 Koutilya Bhatt Chapters’ Joint-Secretary 7874878295 koutilyabhatt@gmail.com 95633043

Executive Committee 2019

Sr No. Name Position Phone No. Email Address IEEE No.
1 Dr. Hardik Pathak IEEE – Branch Counselor   hrp.iitd@gmail.com  
2 Saurabh Sachdev IEEE – Chairperson 8460641802 saurabh151@ieee.org 94891276
3 Rutvi Bhalodiya IEEE – Vice Chairperson 9426160327 bhalodiyarutvi1998@gmail.com 94303350
4 Dhruv Patel IEEE – Treasurer 7359252587 pateldhruv1681999@gmail.com 94849905
5 Shreya Patel IEEE – Secretary 9586317614 shreyapatel@ieee.org 94306345
6 Dishant Parikh Computer Society – Chairperson 7043131930 dishantparikh@ieee.org 94889694
7 Shreya Patel WIE – Chairperson 9586317614 shreyapatel@ieee.org 94306345
8 Chintan Bhatt IAS – PES Joint Chapter – Chairperson 7226000399 chintan_bhatt8319@yahoo.com 94488381
9 Dhairya Chauhan Student Branch Representative 9724180289 dhairyachauhan2302@ieee.org 94488397

 

 

Executive Committee 2017

Counselor: Dr Hardik R Pathak
Mobile: 9998040035
Email: hrp.iitd@gmail.com
IEEE #93748793

Chair: Ashka Soni
Mobile: 9879268488
Email: a.soni.1997@ieee.org
IEEE # 93575108

Vice Chair: Abhijeet Gupta
Mobile: 9558917012
Email: abhijeet.gupta.in@ieee.org
IEEE # 93373912

Secretary: Shubhankar Agrawal
Mobile: 9909966273
Email: Shubhankar.agarwal.1996@ieee.org
IEEE # 93373898

Treasurer: Yash Mehta
Mobile: 8866101564
Email: Yash.mehta.1996@ieee.org
IEEE # 93373909