Home / Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Letter of Approval
Branch Code: STB17381
Date of Approval: March 23, 2015

Executive Committee 2018

Counselor: Prof. Anurag Lakhlani
Mobile: 9586033355
Email: anurag.lakhlani@ahduni.edu.in
IEEE # 41480164

Chair: Anshul Jethvani
Mobile: 9409258153
Email: anshul.jethvani@ieee.org
IEEE #93656559

Vice Chair: Ayush Panara
Mobile: 9409084396
Email: ayushmpanara@ieee.org
IEEE # 94054157

Secretary: Jenil Kansara
Mobile: 9879201594
Email: jenilkansara@ieee.org
IEEE # 94544302

Treasurer: Nisarg Shah
Mobile: 9427454248
Email: nisarg.shah@ieee.org
IEEE # 94461657

Technical Committee

Head: Jay Modi
IEEE# 94054135
Mobile: 9409542842
Email: jaymodi@ieee.org

Member: Hardik Udeshi
IEEE# 94054165
Mobile: 7572901602
Email: hardikudeshi@ieee.org

Member: Saloni Chudgar
IEEE# 94584168
Mobile: 9898233534
Email: saloni.c.btechi16@ahduni.edu.in

Member: Bhoomi Kanara
IEEE# 94583141
Mobile: 9913929915
Email: bhoomi.k.btechi16@ahduni.edu.in

Member: Shantanu Sheth
IEEE# 94556937
Mobile: 9106715933
Email: shethshantanu23@ieee.org

Marketing Committee

Creative Designer ( Head ): Suchit Sanghvi
IEEE# 94052405
Mobile: 9426651458
Email: sanghvi.suchit@ieee.org

Webmaster: Kanan Vyas
IEEE# 94053748
Mobile: 9537339157
Email: kananvyas@ieee.org

Content Writer: Harshil Darji
IEEE# 94056252
Mobile: 7016235224
Email: harshil.d.btechi16@ahduni.edu.in

Social Media Handler: Tirth Jivani
IEEE# 94464898
Mobile: 9898219779
Email: tirthjivani@ieee.org

Executive Committee 2017

Counselor: Prof. Anurag Lakhlani
Mobile: 9586033355
Email: anurag.lakhlani@ahduni.edu.in
IEEE # 41480164

Chair: Kaivalya Shah
Mobile: 9825249465
Email: kaivalya@ieee.org
IEEE # 93308935

Vice Chair: Suraj Patel
Mobile: 8141505507
Email: suraj.patel@ieee.org
IEEE # 93656576

Secretary: Maitrey Mehta
Mobile: 9879656700
Email: maitrey@ieee.org
IEEE # 93309933

Treasurer: Daivat Bhatt
Mobile: 9426783686
Email: daivatpbhatt@ieee.org
IEEE # 94050715