



IEEE NFSU Student Branch Inauguration Minute to Minute Program

EVENT	PRESENTER/SPEAKER	TIME
Welcome Speech	Ms. Sneh and Ms. Varshila SB Committee Members	2.30 PM
Introductory Speech IEEE NFSU SB Website Launch and Go Through	Dr Ahlad Kumar IEEE NFSU SB Branch Counselor	2.45 PM
Inauguration of IEEE NFSU SB	Ms. Sneh and Ms. Varshila SB Committee Members	2.50 PM
Dignitary Speeches	Dr Anil Roy IEEE Advisory Committee 2023 Member Faculty DAIICT Gandhinagar Prof. Dr. Naveen K. Chaudhary Dean, School of Cyber Security and Digital Forensics, NFSU Gandhinagar Prof. Dr. S. O. Junare Director, Gandhinagar Campus, NFSU Shri C. D. Jadeja Executive Registrar, Gandhinagar Campus, NFSU Padma Shri Prof. Dr. J. M Vyas Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, NFSU	2.55 PM
Introduction of the Speaker	Ms. Sneh and Ms. Varshila SB Committee Members	3.45 PM
Guest Speaker Session	Ms. Divya Chhabaria Vice-Chair IEEE Education Society Young Professionals Adhoc Committee	3.50 PM
Introduction to IEEE NFSU SB	Ms. Aditi Kulkarni Student Chair IEEE NFSU SB	4.45 PM
Conclusion	Vote of Thanks by: Asso. Prof. Dr. Digvijaysinh Rathod Associate Dean, School of Cyber Security and Digital Forensics, NFSU Conclusion Ms. Sneh and Ms. Varshila SB Committee Members	4.55 PM
Group Photo & Refreshments	-	5.15 PM