Executive Committee 2023

Chair: Kiran Amin
Ganpat University, Mehsana
IEEE # 90363290
kiran.amin@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Vice Chair : Chirag N. Paunwala
SCET, Surat
IEEE # 90663609
cpaunwala@gmail.com
Secretary: Ashish Phophalia
IIIT, Vadodara
IEEE # 92558162
ce.pashish@gmail.com
Manisha_Shah Treasurer: Manisha Shah
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90792404
manisha.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Student Activity Chair:Gunvantsinh Gohil
JAU, Junagadh
IEEE # 90607867
gunvantsinh@gmail.com
Membership Development Chair:Usha Mehta
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90336094
usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in
Education Acticity Chair: Hardik Pathak
G H Patel College of Engineering and Technology,
Vallabh Vidhyanagar.
IEEE # 93748793
hrp.iitd@gmail.com
Professional Activity Chair: Manisha Shukla
Hitachi Energy, Vadodara
IEEE # 98558583
Manisha.d.shukla@hitachienergy.com
Technical Activity Chair: Priyesh Chauhan
IITRAM, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90529070
priyeshchauhan@iitram.ac.in
Chapter Coordinator : Gopal Gajjar
PowerAnser Labs. Pvt. Ltd.
IEEE #40210739
gopalgajjar@ieee.org
Industry Liason Chair : Nilesh Ranpara Special Interest Group on Humanitarian Technology (SIGHT) Chair:Satvik Khara
Silver Oak University, Ahmedabad
IEEE #94170162
satvik.khara@gmail.com
Digital Content Chair: Sumit P. Makwana
MU, Rajkot
IEEE # 93946812
sumit.makwana@marwadieducation.edu.in
WIE Chair : Foram Rajdev
MU, Rajkot
IEEE # 94883083
foram.rajdev@marwadieducation.edu.in
Young Professionals Chair: Anjali Diwan
IEEE # 92435142
anjali.ec12@gmail.com
News Letter Editor: Ketan Sarvakar
Ganpat University, Mehsana
IEEE #
ketan.sarvakar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Member at Large – 1: Amit Patel
PATectual IP Law Services LLP
IEEE # 98196801
amitpatel.in@gmail.com
Member at Large – 2: Shiv mohan
ISRO
IEEE #92169457
shivmohan.isro@gmail.com
Member at Large – 3: Sanjay Shrivastav
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 90342083
sanjay_srivastava@daiict.ac.in