Chair: Kiran Amin
Ganpat University, Mehsana
IEEE # 90363290
kiran.amin@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Immediate Past Chair and Award Committee Chair: Manik Lal Das
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 80608714
maniklal@gmail.com
Vice Chair : Chirag N. Paunwala
SCET, Surat
IEEE # 90663609
cpaunwala@gmail.com
Secretary: Ashish Phophalia
IIIT, Vadodara
IEEE # 92558162
ce.pashish@gmail.com
Manisha_Shah Treasurer: Manisha Shah
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90792404
manisha.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Student Activity Chair:Gunvantsinh Gohil
JAU, Junagadh
IEEE # 90607867
gunvantsinh@gmail.com
Student Activity Vice Chair:Satvik Khara
Silver Oak University, Ahmedabad
IEEE #94170162
satvik.khara@gmail.com
Membership Development Chair:Usha Mehta
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90336094
usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in
Education Activity Chair: Amit Nanavati
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 98200091
amit.nanavati@ahduni.edu.in
Membership Development Vice chair: Sudhir Vegad
A D Patel Institute of Technology
IEEE # 94840755
svegad@gmail.com
Professional Activity Chair: Amit Patel
PATectual IP Law Services LLP
IEEE # 98196801
amitpatel.in@gmail.com
Technical Acticity Chair: Hardik Pathak
G H Patel College of Engineering and Technology,
Vallabh Vidhyanagar.
IEEE # 93748793
hrp.iitd@gmail.com
Technical Activity Vice Chair: H. K. Mishra
IRMA, Anand
IEEE # 41471649
hkmishra@irma.ac.in
Chapter Coordinator: Shiv mohan
ISRO
IEEE #92169457
shivmohan.isro@gmail.com
Industry Liaison Chair: Pankaj Gupta
IL&FC, Gujarat
IEEE # 41577911
pkg10664@gmail.com
Special Interest Group on Humanitarian Technology (SIGHT) Chair: Sanjay Shrivastav
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 90342083
sanjay_srivastava@daiict.ac.in
Special Interest Group on Humanitarian Technology (SIGHT) Vice Chair: Tapan Trivedi
MU, Rajkot
IEEE #92014201
tapankumar.trivedi.1986@ieee.org
Digital Content Chair: Sumit P. Makwana
MEFGI, Rajkot
IEEE # 93946812
sumit.makwana@marwadieducation.edu.in
Digital Content Vice Chair: Ketan Sarvakar
Ganpat University, Mehsana
IEEE #
ketan.sarvakar@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
WIE Chair : Foram Rajdev
MU, Rajkot
IEEE # 94883083
foram.rajdev@marwadieducation.edu.in
WIE Vice Chair : Alpa Shah
Enterprenaur
IEEE # 92285186
alpa.shah@venusinst.com
Young Professionals Chair: Purvi Koringa
GEC, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 92808515
purvi.koringa@gmail.com
Member at Large : Gopal Gajjar
IEEE #40210739
gopalgajjar@ieee.org