Home / Executive Committee 2021

 

Chair: Manik Lal Das
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 80608714
maniklal@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Kiran Amin
Ganpat University, Mehsana
IEEE # 90363290
kiran.amin@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Secretary : Chirag N. Paunwala
SCET, Surat
IEEE # 90663609
cpaunwala@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ashish Phophalia
IIIT, Vadodara
IEEE # 92558162
ce.pashish@gmail.com
Student Activity Chair:Ankit Dave
IEEE # 92634892
ankit.p.dave@ieee.org
Student Activity Chair:Satvik Khara
Silver Oak University, Ahmedabad
IEEE #94170162
satvik.khara@gmail.com
WIE-Chair & YP Chair: Foram Rajdev
IEEE # 94883083
foram.rajdev@marwadieducation.edu.in
Manisha_Shah WIE-Chair & YP Vice Chair: Manisha Shah
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90792404
manisha.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Educational Activity Chair: Sanjay Srivastava
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 90342083
sanjay_srivastava@daiict.ac.in
Membership Development Chair: Hardik R Pathak
G H Patel College of Engineering and Technology,
Vallabh Vidhyanagar.
IEEE # 93748793
hrp.iitd@gmail.com
Professional Activity Chair: Maulin Joshi
IEEE # 80529315
maulin.joshi@scet.ac.in
Technical Activity Chair:Hashul Yagnik
Marwadi University, Rajkot
IEEE #92388089
yagnikharshul@ieee.org
Chapter Coordinator Chair:Shiv Mohan
IEEE #92169457
shivmohan.isro@gmail.com
Industry Liaison Chair:Gopal Gajjar
IEEE #40210739
gopalgajjar@ieee.org
Digital Content Chair: Sumit P. Makwana
MEFGI, Rajkot
IEEE # 93946812
sumit.makwana@marwadieducation.edu.in
Member: Anjali Diwan
IEEE # 92435142
anjali.ec12@gmail.com
Member:Usha Mehta
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90336094
usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in
Member:Mahmadasraf A. Mulla
SVNIT, Surat
IEEE #40190059
mamulla@ieee.org
SIGHT Chair: Tapankumar Trivedi
MU, Rajkot
IEEE #92014201
tapankumar.trivedi.1986@ieee.org