Home / Executive Committee 2020
Chair: Manik Lal Das
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 80608714
maniklal@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Kiran Amin
Ganpat University, Mehsana
IEEE # 90363290
kiran.amin@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Secretary : Chirag N. Paunwala
SCET, Surat
IEEE # 90663609
cpaunwala@gmail.com
Treasurer: Ashish Phophalia
IIIT, Vadodara
IEEE # 92558162
ce.pashish@gmail.com
Student Activity Chair:Ankit Dave
IEEE # 92634892
Manisha_Shah Membership Development Chair: Manisha Shah
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90792404
manisha.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
Technical Activity Chair: Maulin Joshi
IEEE # 80529315
maulin.joshi@scet.ac.in
Educational Activity Chair: Sanjay Srivastava
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 90342083
sanjay_srivastava@daiict.ac.in
Professional Activity Chair: Hardik R Pathak
G H Patel College of Engineering and Technology,
Vallabh Vidhyanagar.
IEEE # 93748793
hrp.iitd@gmail.com
WIE-Chair & YP Chair: Foram Rajdev
IEEE # 94883083
foram.rajdev@marwadieducation.edu.in
Chapter Coordinator:Usha Mehta
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90336094
usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in
Digital Content Chair: Sumit P. Makwana
MEFGI, Rajkot
IEEE # 93946812
sumit.makwana@marwadieducation.edu.in
Member:Manan Thakker
CLS, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 93742033
cyberlawadvocate@gmail.com
Member: Anjali Diwan
IEEE # 92435142
anjali.ec12@gmail.com