Home / Executive Committee 2019

Executive Committee 2019

Chair:
Manik Lal Das
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 80608714
maniklal@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chair:
Dr. R. B. Jadeja
MEFGI, Rajkot
IEEE # 90525637

Vice Chair:
Kiran Amin
Ganpat University, Mehsana
IEEE # 90363290
kiran.amin@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Secretary:
Usha Mehta
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90336094
usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in

Jt. Secretary:
Mehul Raval
IEEE # 41421375
mehul.raval@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Ashish Phophalia
IIIT, Vadodara
IEEE # 92558162
ce.pashish@gmail.com

Chapter Coordinator:
Chirag N. Paunwala
SCET, Surat
IEEE # 90663609
cpaunwala@gmail.com
Technical Activity Chair:
Maulin Joshi
IEEE # 80529315
maulin.joshi@scet.ac.in

Student Activity Chair:
Anjali Diwan
IEEE # 92435142
anjali.ec12@gmail.com
Professional Activity:
Manan Thakker
CLS, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 93742033
cyberlawadvocate@gmail.com

Membership Development Chair:
Hardik R Pathak
G H Patel College of Engineering and Technology,
Vallabh Vidhyanagar.
IEEE # 93748793
hrp.iitd@gmail.com
Educational Activity Chair:
Sanjay Srivastava
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 90342083
sanjay_srivastava@daiict.ac.in

WIE-Chair:
Foram Rajdev
IEEE # 94883083
foram.rajdev@marwadieducation.edu.in
YP Chair:
Ankit Dave
IEEE # 92634892
Webmaster:
Sumit P. Makwana
MEFGI, Rajkot
IEEE # 93946812
sumit.makwana@marwadieducation.edu.in