IEEE Systems, Man & Cybernetics (SMC) Society Chapter

Executive Committee

Chair
Dr. Anil K Roy
(DA-IICT)
Senior Member, IEEE # 41623732

Secretary
Dr. Suman Mitra
(DA-IICT)
Senior Member

Immediate Past Chair
Mr. Deepak Mathur
(ONGC)
Senior Member, IEEE # 40324184

List of members

Membership Number Name Email Address
85025889 Alagappan Alagappan alagappan55@yahoo.com
41623732 Anil K Roy anilkroy@ieee.org
40324184 Deepak Mathur mathur_d@hotmail.com
4396198 Deepak K Ghodgaonkar deepak_ghodgaonkar@daiict.ac.in
85025891 Dibya J Borah dibya_borah@rediffmail.com
85032986 G R Mansuri grmansuri@rediffmail.com
90551545 Hetal Nikunj Patel ec.hetel.patel@adit.ac.in
90551511 Ramji Madhabhai Makwana ramji_dinesh@yahoo.com
80265646 Suman K Mitra suman_mitra@daiict.ac.in
40117195 Vilas R Kanetkar vr_kn071124@yahoo.co.in

Know more about IEEE SMC Society

Journal Published by IEEE SMC Society



© Copyright 2016 IEEE Gujarat Section | All rights reserved