Home / Executive Committee 2018

Executive Committee 2018

Chair:

R. B. Jadeja
MEFGI, Rajkot
IEEE # 90525637
rbjadeja2001@gmail.com

Vice Chair:

Manik Lal Das
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 80608714
maniklal_das@daiict.ac.in


Secretary:
Haresh Sabhadia
IIT, Roorkee
IEEE # 90582900
har.710@gmail.com
Treasurer:

Ashish Phophalia
IIIT, Vadodara
IEEE # 92558162
ce.pashish@gmail.com


ChapterCoordinator:
Y. P. Kosta
MEFGI, Rajkot
IEEE # 41482037
Technical Activity Chair:
Chirag N. Paunwala
SCET, Surat
IEEE # 90663609
cpaunwala@gmail.com

Student Activity:
Anjali Diwan
MBICCT, Anand
IEEE # 92435142
anjali.ec12@gmail.com
Professional Activity:
Manan Thakker
CLS, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 93742033
cyberlawadvocate@gmail.com

Membership Development Chair:

Kiran Amin
U. V. Patel College of Engineering, Mehsana
IEEE # 90363290
kiran.amin@ganpatuniversity.ac.in

Educational Activity Chair:
Sanjay Srivastava
DA-IICT, Gandhinagar
IEEE # 90342083
sanjay_srivastava@daiict.ac.in

WIE-Chair:

Usha Mehta
Nirma University, Ahmedabad
IEEE # 90336094
usha.mehta@nirmauni.ac.in

Webmaster:
Sumit P. Makwana
MEFGI, Rajkot
IEEE # 93946812
sumit.makwana@marwadieducation.edu.in